seneca Scoreboard

Fri Feb 22, 2019

Seneca 73

Ithaca 32

Final

Thu Feb 21, 2019

Seneca 73

Ithaca 32

Final

Sat Feb 16, 2019

Seneca 38

LaFarge 42

Final

Fri Feb 15, 2019

Seneca 38

LaFarge 42

Final

Sat Feb 9, 2019

Seneca 50

DeSoto 15

Final

Seneca 39

Kickapoo 38

Final

Fri Feb 8, 2019

Seneca 39

Kickapoo 38

Final

Seneca 50

DeSoto 15

Final

Tue Jan 8, 2019

Seneca 37

Wonewoc Center 28

Final

Mon Jan 7, 2019

Seneca 37

Wonewoc Center 28

Final

Fri Dec 14, 2018

Seneca 49

Weston 36

Final

Thu Dec 13, 2018

Seneca 49

Weston 36

Final