Wisconsin Heights Scoreboard

Sat Feb 23, 2019

Wisconsin Heights 60

Darlington 69

Final

Fri Feb 22, 2019

Wisconsin Heights 60

Darlington 69

Final

Sat Feb 16, 2019

New Glarus 82

Wisconsin Heights 77

Final

Fri Feb 15, 2019

New Glarus 82

Wisconsin Heights 77

Final

Sat Feb 9, 2019

Wisconsin Heights 39

New Glarus 59

Final

Fri Feb 8, 2019

Wisconsin Heights 39

New Glarus 59

Final

Sat Feb 2, 2019

Wisconsin Heights 68

Belleville 73

Final

Fri Feb 1, 2019

Wisconsin Heights 68

Belleville 73

Final

Fri Jan 4, 2019

Cambridge 48

Wisconsin Heights 60

Final

Thu Jan 3, 2019

Cambridge 48

Wisconsin Heights 60

Final