Wisconsin Dells Scoreboard

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Wisconsin Dells

Black River Falls

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Wisconsin Dells

Black River Falls

High School Football

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Nekoosa 17

Wisconsin Dells 13

High School Football Final

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Nekoosa 17

Wisconsin Dells 13

High School Football Final

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Wisconsin Dells

Adams-Friendship

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Wisconsin Dells

Adams-Friendship

High School Football

Sat Sep 28, 2019

Wisconsin Dells 8

Mauston 16

High School Football

Fri Sep 27, 2019

Wisconsin Dells 8

Mauston 16

High School Football

Sat Sep 21, 2019

Westfield 0

Wisconsin Dells 49

High School Football

Fri Sep 20, 2019

Westfield 0

Wisconsin Dells 49

High School Football