Whitewater Scoreboard

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Whitewater

Jefferson

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Whitewater

Jefferson

High School Football

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Edgerton

Whitewater

High School Football

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Edgerton

Whitewater

High School Football

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Whitewater 12

Brodhead/Juda 23

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Whitewater 12

Brodhead/Juda 23

High School Football

Sat Sep 28, 2019

Evansville

Whitewater

High School Football

Fri Sep 27, 2019

Evansville

Whitewater

High School Football

Sat Sep 21, 2019

Whitewater 0

McFarland 35

High School Football

Fri Sep 20, 2019

Whitewater 0

McFarland 35

High School Football