Westfield Scoreboard

Sat Sep 21, 2019

Westfield 0

Wisconsin Dells 49

High School Football

Fri Sep 20, 2019

Westfield 0

Wisconsin Dells 49

High School Football

Sat Sep 14, 2019

Westfield 8

Wautoma 21

High School Football

Fri Sep 13, 2019

Westfield 8

Wautoma 21

High School Football

Sat Sep 7, 2019

Neskoosa

Westfield

High School Football

Fri Sep 6, 2019

Neskoosa

Westfield

High School Football

Sat Aug 31, 2019

Mont/Princeton/Green Lake

Westfield

High School Football

Fri Aug 30, 2019

Mont/Princeton/Green Lake

Westfield

High School Football

Sat Aug 24, 2019

Westfield

Randolph

High School Football

Fri Aug 23, 2019

Westfield

Randolph

High School Football