Waunakee Scoreboard

Sat Nov 2, 2019

Milton 28

Waunakee 35

High School Football

Fri Nov 1, 2019

Milton 28

Waunakee 35

High School Football

Sat Oct 26, 2019

Monona Grove 6

Waunakee 21

High School Football

Fri Oct 25, 2019

Monona Grove 6

Waunakee 21

High School Football

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Waunakee

DeForest

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Waunakee

DeForest

High School Football

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Waunakee 35

Reedsburg 28

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Waunakee 35

Reedsburg 28

High School Football

Sat Sep 28, 2019

Waunakee 28

Sauk Prairie 7

High School Football

Fri Sep 27, 2019

Waunakee 28

Sauk Prairie 7

High School Football