Watertown Luther Prep Scoreboard

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Lake Mills

Watertown Luther Prep

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Lake Mills

Watertown Luther Prep

High School Football

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Watertown Luther Prep 26

Poynette 21

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Watertown Luther Prep 26

Poynette 21

High School Football

Sat Sep 28, 2019

Watertown Luther Prep

Lakeside Lutheran

High School Football

Fri Sep 27, 2019

Watertown Luther Prep

Lakeside Lutheran

High School Football

Sat Sep 21, 2019

Lodi 27

Watertown Luther Prep 6

High School Football

Fri Sep 20, 2019

Lodi 27

Watertown Luther Prep 6

High School Football

Sat Sep 14, 2019

Cambridge 20

Watertown Luther Prep 10

High School Football

Fri Sep 13, 2019

Cambridge 20

Watertown Luther Prep 10

High School Football