Waterloo Scoreboard

Sat Sep 14, 2019

Waterloo 0

Black Hawk/Warren (IL) 35

High School Football

Fri Sep 13, 2019

Waterloo 0

Black Hawk/Warren (IL) 35

High School Football

Sat Sep 7, 2019

Waterloo

Horicon/Hustisford

High School Football

Fri Sep 6, 2019

Waterloo

Horicon/Hustisford

High School Football

Sat Aug 31, 2019

Prairie du Chien

Waterloo

High School Football

Fri Aug 30, 2019

Prairie du Chien

Waterloo

High School Football

Sat Aug 24, 2019

Poynette

Waterloo

High School Football

Fri Aug 23, 2019

Poynette

Waterloo

High School Football

Sat Feb 9, 2019

Waterloo 70

Belleville 61

Final

Fri Feb 8, 2019

Waterloo 70

Belleville 61

Final