Verona Scoreboard

Sat Sep 14, 2019

Madison West 6

Verona 21

High School Football

Fri Sep 13, 2019

Madison West 6

Verona 21

High School Football

Sat Sep 7, 2019

Janesville Craig

Verona

High School Football

Fri Sep 6, 2019

Janesville Craig

Verona

High School Football

Sat Aug 31, 2019

Verona

Middleton

High School Football

Fri Aug 30, 2019

Verona

Middleton

High School Football

Sat Aug 24, 2019

Janesville Parker

Verona

High School Football

Fri Aug 23, 2019

Janesville Parker

Verona

High School Football

Fri May 31, 2019

Sun Prairie 10

Verona 3

Final

Verona 1

Waunakee 0

High School Baseball Final

Thu May 30, 2019

Sun Prairie 10

Verona 3

Final

Verona 1

Waunakee 0

High School Baseball Final