Sun Prairie Scoreboard

Sat Nov 2, 2019

Sun Prairie 34

Fond du Lac 30

High School Football

Fri Nov 1, 2019

Sun Prairie 34

Fond du Lac 30

High School Football

Sat Oct 26, 2019

Sun Prairie 51

Verona 28

High School Football

Fri Oct 25, 2019

Sun Prairie 51

Verona 28

High School Football

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Madison West

Sun Prairie

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Madison West

Sun Prairie

High School Football

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Middleton 35

Sun Prairie 19

High School Football Final

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Middleton 35

Sun Prairie 19

High School Football Final

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Sun Prairie 47

Madison East 14

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Sun Prairie 47

Madison East 14

High School Football