Stoughton Scoreboard

Sat Nov 2, 2019

Monroe 14

Stoughton 7

High School Football

Fri Nov 1, 2019

Monroe 14

Stoughton 7

High School Football

Sat Oct 26, 2019

Sauk Prairie 13

Stoughton 26

High School Football

Fri Oct 25, 2019

Sauk Prairie 13

Stoughton 26

High School Football

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Monona Grove

Stoughton

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Monona Grove

Stoughton

High School Football

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Stoughton

Monroe

High School Football

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Stoughton

Monroe

High School Football

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Stoughton 25

Watertown 14

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Stoughton 25

Watertown 14

High School Football