Riverdale Scoreboard

Sat Oct 19, 2019

North Crawford

Riverdale

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

North Crawford

Riverdale

High School Football

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Wauzeka-Stueben 20

Riverdale 16

High School Football Final

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Wauzeka-Stueben 20

Riverdale 16

High School Football Final

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Riverdale 0

Bangor 54

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Riverdale 0

Bangor 54

High School Football

Sat Sep 28, 2019

Highland 34

Riverdale 8

High School Football

Fri Sep 27, 2019

Highland 34

Riverdale 8

High School Football

Sat Sep 7, 2019

Wonewoc/Weston

Riverdale

High School Football

Fri Sep 6, 2019

Wonewoc/Weston

Riverdale

High School Football