Reedsburg Scoreboard

Sat Nov 2, 2019

Reedsburg 0

DeForest 20

High School Football

Fri Nov 1, 2019

Reedsburg 0

DeForest 20

High School Football

Sat Oct 26, 2019

Sparta 7

Reedsburg 37

High School Football

Fri Oct 25, 2019

Sparta 7

Reedsburg 37

High School Football

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Reedsburg

Portage

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Reedsburg

Portage

High School Football

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Baraboo

Reedsburg

High School Football

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Baraboo

Reedsburg

High School Football

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Waunakee 35

Reedsburg 28

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Waunakee 35

Reedsburg 28

High School Football