Pecatonica Scoreboard

Wed Apr 17, 2019

Black Hawk 0

Pecatonica 10

High School Baseball Final

Tue Apr 16, 2019

Black Hawk 0

Pecatonica 10

High School Baseball Final

Sat Feb 9, 2019

Belmont 52

Pecatonica 48

Final

Pecatonica 64

Monticello 63

Final

Fri Feb 8, 2019

Pecatonica 64

Monticello 63

Final

Belmont 52

Pecatonica 48

Final

Tue Jan 22, 2019

Pecatonica 16

Orfordville Parkview 46

Final

Mon Jan 21, 2019

Pecatonica 16

Orfordville Parkview 46

Final

Wed Jan 16, 2019

Black Hawk 85

Pecatonica 22

Final

Tue Jan 15, 2019

Black Hawk 85

Pecatonica 22

Final

Sat Jan 12, 2019

Pecatonica 75

Albany 46

Final

Fri Jan 11, 2019

Pecatonica 75

Albany 46

Final