Oregon Scoreboard

Sat Oct 26, 2019

Oregon 0

Hartford 31

High School Football

Fri Oct 25, 2019

Oregon 0

Hartford 31

High School Football

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Oregon

Fort Atkinson

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Oregon

Fort Atkinson

High School Football

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Watertown 42

Oregon 13

High School Football Final

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Watertown 42

Oregon 13

High School Football Final

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Monona Grove 21

Oregon 7

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Monona Grove 21

Oregon 7

High School Football

Sat Sep 28, 2019

Oregon 28

Monroe 7

High School Football

Fri Sep 27, 2019

Oregon 28

Monroe 7

High School Football