Nekoosa Scoreboard

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Wautoma

Nekoosa

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Wautoma

Nekoosa

High School Football

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Nekoosa 17

Wisconsin Dells 13

High School Football Final

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Nekoosa 17

Wisconsin Dells 13

High School Football Final

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Nekoosa 6

Mauston 23

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Nekoosa 6

Mauston 23

High School Football

Sat Sep 14, 2019

Adams-Friendship 34

Nekoosa 35

High School Football

Fri Sep 13, 2019

Adams-Friendship 34

Nekoosa 35

High School Football

Sat Aug 31, 2019

Somerset 42

Nekoosa 14

High School Football Final

Fri Aug 30, 2019

Somerset 42

Nekoosa 14

High School Football Final