Mount Horeb Scoreboard

Fri Feb 22, 2019

Mount Horeb 79

Portage 53

Final

Thu Feb 21, 2019

Mount Horeb 79

Portage 53

Final

Sat Feb 16, 2019

Mount Horeb 75

DeForest 73

Final

Fri Feb 15, 2019

Mount Horeb 75

DeForest 73

Final

Thu Feb 14, 2019

Waunakee 45

Mount Horeb 50

Final

Wed Feb 13, 2019

Waunakee 45

Mount Horeb 50

Final

Sat Feb 2, 2019

Sauk Prairie 40

Mount Horeb 67

Final

Fri Feb 1, 2019

Sauk Prairie 40

Mount Horeb 67

Final

Wed Jan 16, 2019

Mount Horeb 75

Janesville Craig 67

Final

Tue Jan 15, 2019

Mount Horeb 75

Janesville Craig 67

Final