Milton Scoreboard

Sat Nov 2, 2019

Milton 28

Waunakee 35

High School Football

Fri Nov 1, 2019

Milton 28

Waunakee 35

High School Football

Sat Oct 26, 2019

La Crosse Central 33

Milton 36

High School Football

Fri Oct 25, 2019

La Crosse Central 33

Milton 36

High School Football

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Milton

Watertown

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Milton

Watertown

High School Football

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Milton

Edgewood

High School Football

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Milton

Edgewood

High School Football

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Monroe 34

Milton 28

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Monroe 34

Milton 28

High School Football