Madison Edgewood Scoreboard

Sun Mar 5, 2017

Platteville 31

Madison Edgewood 57

Madison Edgewood 59

Lake Mills 74

Sat Mar 4, 2017

Madison Edgewood 59

Lake Mills 74

Platteville 31

Madison Edgewood 57

Sun May 10, 2015

Madison Edgewood 11

Reedsburg 3

High School Softball Final

Sat May 9, 2015

Madison Edgewood 11

Reedsburg 3

High School Softball Final

Sat Mar 7, 2015

Stoughton 61

Madison Edgewood 41

Final

Fri Mar 6, 2015

Stoughton 61

Madison Edgewood 41

Final

Sat Jan 17, 2015

Madison Edgewood 59

Milton 36

High School Girls Basketball Final

Fri Jan 16, 2015

Madison Edgewood 59

Milton 36

High School Girls Basketball Final

Wed Dec 10, 2014

Madison West 57

Madison Edgewood 32

High School Boys Basketball Final

Madison Edgewood 67

Monona Grove 59

High School Girls Basketball Final

Tue Dec 9, 2014

Madison West 57

Madison Edgewood 32

High School Boys Basketball Final

Madison Edgewood 67

Monona Grove 59

High School Girls Basketball Final