Madison East Scoreboard

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Verona

Madison East

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Verona

Madison East

High School Football

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Madison East

Madison LaFollette

High School Football

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Madison East

Madison LaFollette

High School Football

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Sun Prairie 47

Madison East 14

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Sun Prairie 47

Madison East 14

High School Football

Sat Sep 28, 2019

Madison East

Janesville Craig

High School Football

Fri Sep 27, 2019

Madison East

Janesville Craig

High School Football

Sat Sep 21, 2019

Janesville Parker 17

Madison East 23

High School Football

Fri Sep 20, 2019

Janesville Parker 17

Madison East 23

High School Football