Lancaster Scoreboard

Wed Apr 17, 2019

Lancaster 0

Richland Center 1

High School Baseball Final

Tue Apr 16, 2019

Lancaster 0

Richland Center 1

High School Baseball Final

Sat Feb 9, 2019

Prairie du Chien 50

Lancaster 45

Final

Fri Feb 8, 2019

Prairie du Chien 50

Lancaster 45

Final

Tue Feb 5, 2019

Lancaster 58

Benton 36

Final

Mon Feb 4, 2019

Lancaster 58

Benton 36

Final

Sat Feb 2, 2019

Lancaster 63

Richland Center 50

Final

Fri Feb 1, 2019

Lancaster 63

Richland Center 50

Final

Tue Jan 22, 2019

Fennimore 58

Lancaster 43

Final

Mon Jan 21, 2019

Fennimore 58

Lancaster 43

Final