Lancaster Scoreboard

Sat Nov 2, 2019

Lancaster 28

Mineral Point 35

High School Football

Fri Nov 1, 2019

Lancaster 28

Mineral Point 35

High School Football

Sat Oct 26, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild 12

Lancaster 56

High School Football

Fri Oct 25, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild 12

Lancaster 56

High School Football

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Mineral Point

Lancaster

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Mineral Point

Lancaster

High School Football

Sat Oct 12, 2019

La Crosse Aquinas 0

Lancaster 34

High School Football Final

Fri Oct 11, 2019

La Crosse Aquinas 0

Lancaster 34

High School Football Final

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Iowa-Grant 6

Lancaster 50

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Iowa-Grant 6

Lancaster 50

High School Football