Lake Mills Scoreboard

Sat Nov 2, 2019

Martin Luther 28

Lake Mills 54

High School Football

Fri Nov 1, 2019

Martin Luther 28

Lake Mills 54

High School Football

Sat Oct 26, 2019

Saint Francis 10

Lake Mills 56

High School Football

Fri Oct 25, 2019

Saint Francis 10

Lake Mills 56

High School Football

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Lake Mills

Watertown Luther Prep

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Lake Mills

Watertown Luther Prep

High School Football

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Lodi

Lake Mills

High School Football

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Lodi

Lake Mills

High School Football

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Lakeside Lutheran 14

Lake Mills 49

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Lakeside Lutheran 14

Lake Mills 49

High School Football