Juda Scoreboard

Fri Sep 20, 2019

Black Hawk 3

Juda 0

Final

Thu Sep 19, 2019

Black Hawk 3

Juda 0

Final

Wed Feb 20, 2019

Juda 44

Rio 77

Final

Tue Feb 19, 2019

Juda 44

Rio 77

Final

Sat Feb 16, 2019

Monticello 68

Juda 27

Final

Fri Feb 15, 2019

Monticello 68

Juda 27

Final

Tue Feb 5, 2019

Potosi - Cassville 73

Juda 36

Final

Mon Feb 4, 2019

Potosi - Cassville 73

Juda 36

Final

Wed Jan 16, 2019

Juda 38

Barneveld 55

Final

Tue Jan 15, 2019

Juda 38

Barneveld 55

Final