Jefferson Scoreboard

Sat Oct 26, 2019

Lakeside Lutheran 42

Jefferson 28

High School Football

Fri Oct 25, 2019

Lakeside Lutheran 42

Jefferson 28

High School Football

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Whitewater

Jefferson

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Whitewater

Jefferson

High School Football

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Jefferson

East Troy

High School Football

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Jefferson

East Troy

High School Football

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Turner 22

Jefferson 37

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Turner 22

Jefferson 37

High School Football

Sat Sep 28, 2019

Jefferson 41

Clinton 21

High School Football

Fri Sep 27, 2019

Jefferson 41

Clinton 21

High School Football