Fort Atkinson Scoreboard

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Oregon

Fort Atkinson

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Oregon

Fort Atkinson

High School Football

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Fort Atkinson

Monona Grove

High School Football

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Fort Atkinson

Monona Grove

High School Football

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Edgewood 28

Fort Atkinson 27

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Edgewood 28

Fort Atkinson 27

High School Football

Sat Sep 28, 2019

Watertown 49

Fort Atkinson 7

High School Football

Fri Sep 27, 2019

Watertown 49

Fort Atkinson 7

High School Football

Sat Sep 21, 2019

Monroe 41

Fort Atkinson 6

High School Football

Fri Sep 20, 2019

Monroe 41

Fort Atkinson 6

High School Football