Fennimore Scoreboard

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Iowa-Grant

Fennimore

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Iowa-Grant

Fennimore

High School Football

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Fennimore

Cuba City

High School Football

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Fennimore

Cuba City

High School Football

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Fennimore 8

Darlington 22

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Fennimore 8

Darlington 22

High School Football

Sat Sep 28, 2019

Luther 3

Fennimore 7

High School Football

Fri Sep 27, 2019

Luther 3

Fennimore 7

High School Football

Sat Sep 21, 2019

Fennimore 7

Lancaster 49

High School Football

Fri Sep 20, 2019

Fennimore 7

Lancaster 49

High School Football