Evansville Scoreboard

Tue Nov 12, 2019

Evansville

2 Kentucky

NCAA Mens BB Top 25

Evansville 67

1 Kentucky 64

NCAA Mens BB Top 25 FINAL

Sat Nov 2, 2019

Lakeside Lutheran 14

Evansville 7

High School Football

Fri Nov 1, 2019

Lakeside Lutheran 14

Evansville 7

High School Football

Sat Oct 26, 2019

Big Foot 14

Evansville 35

High School Football

Fri Oct 25, 2019

Big Foot 14

Evansville 35

High School Football

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Clinton

Evansville

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Clinton

Evansville

High School Football

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Evansville 8

McFarland 23

High School Football Final

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Evansville 8

McFarland 23

High School Football Final

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Big Foot 14

Evansville 40

High School Football