DeForest Scoreboard

Sat Nov 16, 2019

DeForest 14

New Berlin Eisenhower 9

High School Football

Fri Nov 15, 2019

DeForest 14

New Berlin Eisenhower 9

High School Football

Sat Nov 2, 2019

Reedsburg 0

DeForest 20

High School Football

Fri Nov 1, 2019

Reedsburg 0

DeForest 20

High School Football

Sat Oct 26, 2019

McFarland 7

DeForest 49

High School Football

Fri Oct 25, 2019

McFarland 7

DeForest 49

High School Football

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Waunakee

DeForest

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Waunakee

DeForest

High School Football

Sat Oct 5, 2019

DeForest 49

Baraboo 14

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

DeForest 49

Baraboo 14

High School Football