Cuba City Scoreboard

Sat Oct 26, 2019

Southwestern 11

Cuba City 42

High School Football

Fri Oct 25, 2019

Southwestern 11

Cuba City 42

High School Football

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Fennimore

Cuba City

High School Football

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Fennimore

Cuba City

High School Football

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Cuba City 28

Luther 21

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Cuba City 28

Luther 21

High School Football

Sat Sep 28, 2019

Lancaster 49

Cuba City 20

High School Football

Fri Sep 27, 2019

Lancaster 49

Cuba City 20

High School Football

Sat Sep 21, 2019

Cuba City 6

Mineral Point 49

High School Football

Fri Sep 20, 2019

Cuba City 6

Mineral Point 49

High School Football