Columbus Scoreboard

Sat Oct 26, 2019

Arcadia 24

Columbus 21

High School Football

Fri Oct 25, 2019

Arcadia 24

Columbus 21

High School Football

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Poynette

Columbus

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Poynette

Columbus

High School Football

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Columbus 14

Lodi 10

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Columbus 14

Lodi 10

High School Football

Sat Sep 28, 2019

Lake Mills 44

Columbus 14

High School Football

Fri Sep 27, 2019

Lake Mills 44

Columbus 14

High School Football

Sat Sep 21, 2019

Lakeside Lutheran 28

Columbus 26

High School Football

Fri Sep 20, 2019

Lakeside Lutheran 28

Columbus 26

High School Football