Cambridge Scoreboard

Sat Nov 2, 2019

Cambridge 7

Racine Lutheran 55

High School Football

Fri Nov 1, 2019

Cambridge 7

Racine Lutheran 55

High School Football

Sat Oct 26, 2019

Palmyra-Eagle 20

Cambridge 28

High School Football

Fri Oct 25, 2019

Palmyra-Eagle 20

Cambridge 28

High School Football

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Cambridge

Waterloo

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Cambridge

Waterloo

High School Football

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Marshall

Cambridge

High School Football

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Marshall

Cambridge

High School Football

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Belleville 7

Cambridge 14

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Belleville 7

Cambridge 14

High School Football