Boscobel Scoreboard

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Potosi/Cassville

Boscobel

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Potosi/Cassville

Boscobel

High School Football

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Benton/Scales Mound/Shullsburg 38

Boscobel 6

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Benton/Scales Mound/Shullsburg 38

Boscobel 6

High School Football

Sat Sep 21, 2019

Cambridge 39

Boscobel 14

High School Football

Fri Sep 20, 2019

Cambridge 39

Boscobel 14

High School Football

Sat Sep 14, 2019

Boscobel 0

Southwestern 53

High School Football

Fri Sep 13, 2019

Boscobel 0

Southwestern 53

High School Football

Sat Sep 7, 2019

Boscobel

River Ridge

High School Football

Fri Sep 6, 2019

Boscobel

River Ridge

High School Football