Belleville Scoreboard

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Belleville

New Glarus/Monticello

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Belleville

New Glarus/Monticello

High School Football

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Pecatonica-Argyle

Belleville

High School Football

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Pecatonica-Argyle

Belleville

High School Football

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Belleville 7

Cambridge 14

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Belleville 7

Cambridge 14

High School Football

Sat Sep 28, 2019

Marshall

Belleville

High School Football

Fri Sep 27, 2019

Marshall

Belleville

High School Football

Sat Sep 21, 2019

Waterloo 18

Belleville 22

High School Football

Fri Sep 20, 2019

Waterloo 18

Belleville 22

High School Football