Baraboo Scoreboard

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Mount Horeb/Barneveld

Baraboo

High School Football

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Mount Horeb/Barneveld

Baraboo

High School Football

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Baraboo

Reedsburg

High School Football

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Baraboo

Reedsburg

High School Football

Sat Oct 5, 2019

DeForest 49

Baraboo 14

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

DeForest 49

Baraboo 14

High School Football

Sat Sep 28, 2019

Baraboo 24

Portage 17

High School Football

Fri Sep 27, 2019

Baraboo 24

Portage 17

High School Football

Sat Sep 21, 2019

Waunakee 39

Baraboo 7

High School Football

Fri Sep 20, 2019

Waunakee 39

Baraboo 7

High School Football