Adams-Friendship Scoreboard

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Black River Falls

Adams-Friendship

High School Football

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Black River Falls

Adams-Friendship

High School Football

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Wisconsin Dells

Adams-Friendship

High School Football

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Wisconsin Dells

Adams-Friendship

High School Football

Sat Sep 14, 2019

Adams-Friendship 34

Nekoosa 35

High School Football

Fri Sep 13, 2019

Adams-Friendship 34

Nekoosa 35

High School Football

Sat Aug 31, 2019

Poynette

Adams-Friendship

High School Football

Fri Aug 30, 2019

Poynette

Adams-Friendship

High School Football

Sat Aug 24, 2019

Adams-Friendship

Lakeside Lutheran

High School Football

Fri Aug 23, 2019

Adams-Friendship

Lakeside Lutheran

High School Football